2016 Race Results

The 2016 38th Annual Winston Howell 5K Race/Walk was held March 12 with a total of 65 registered! Congratulations to all the runners and walkers, and to our winners. Overall winners of the were Adam McPherson (32) and Kimberly Floyd (37). Walker winners were Jean Parrish and Henry Brooks. Pictured above are Miss National Peanut Festival Shelley Beaty, overall female winner Kimberly Floyd, Little Miss National Peanut Festival Rosemary Andrews, Winston Howell, overall male winner Adam McPherson, Little Miss Hartford Lillie Claire Turner, and Miss Hartford Savannah Martin. All winners and times are listed below.

2016 Overall Winners

Male Runners

Female Runners